Click here to view schedule changes due to Covid-19.

Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.

Copland’s Appalachian Spring & Billy the Kid

Utah Symphony Masterworks Series
Artists: Thierry Fischer, conductor | James Ehnes, violin

Program: Copland: Appalachian Spring | Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 | Zhou Tian: New Work (commissioned to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the Golden Spike) | Copland: Suite from Billy the Kid