Click here to view schedule changes due to Covid-19.

Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.

An Evening in Spain with Boléro & Carmen

Utah Symphony Masterworks Series
Artists: Jun Märkl, conductor | Ingrid Fliter, piano

Program: Chabrier: España | Falla: Nights in the Gardens of Spain | Bizet (arr. Fritz Hoffman): Selections from Carmen (Prélude, Aragonaise, Seguedille, Les Toréadors, Habañera, Chanson du Toréador, Danse Bohême) | Rimsky-Korsakov: Capriccio espagnol | Ravel: Boléro