Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.


Utah Symphony Brass Quintet plays Bach to Stravinsky (Streaming 11/12-12/12/20)


Featuring arrangements by Utah Symphony’s associate principal trumpet Jeff Luke, members of the Utah Symphony brass sections join together to present a program that spans music from the Renaissance to the 20th Century. Available only at USUO On Demand.


Click here to access streaming content that has already been purchased.



Travis Peterson, trumpet
Jeff Luke, trumpet
Brian Blanchard, horn
Samuel Elliot, trombone
James Andrus, tuba


ALBINONI (arr. Luke): Fugue in G Minor
PRAETORIUS (arr. Luke): Two Renaissance Dances
STRAVINSKY (arr. Luke): Pulcinella Suite
J.S. BACH (arr. Luke): Prelude and Fugue in E Minor
ALBENIZ (arr. Luke): Suite Espagnole
IVES (arr. Luke): Variations on America
Traditional (arr. Jon Nelson): Caballito Nicoyano

Digital Playbill


Season Sponsor George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Foundation
USUO: On Demand Sponsor Zions Bank
Community Partners Program

Choose another item

Switch to another performance date
Continue Shopping

Item details



"Pay What You Wish" Pricing: Name your own price for our digital performances and help keep music alive in our community. If you'd like to pay more than the minimum price today, it is welcomed and appreciated. Note: You must enter a price in the box below to move forward to the next page. If you are accessing a complimentary stream, please enter "0."

, for

Purchase items

Please select a group to display sections.
Choose an available section to see ticket options
There was an unknown error while attempting to reserve your seats.
If you find this message in error, please check your reservation request and try again.
This field is required.
The amount must be greater
Please enter a number that contains a decimal (XX.XX).